Peek-a-Palm

Well, this one seems massive!

I took this months ago while I was roaming the streets with camera in hand (back when the weather was cooler!).

I didn’t spend much time looking for the best angle. Something that I REALLY need to get over is feeling awkward while standing on the sidewalk… pointing my camera up at windows. Cars are whooshing by… and who knows who might be staring down at me from their window seat!

Anyway, the reflection was too drab to do in monochrome, so I left the windows color to really stand out from the building. At least I’m getting some practice in… preparing for the “big” day when I get out exploring again. It’s been in the 100’s here, so for now I’ll just dream… 😉

A poor man is not the one without a cent. A poor man is the one without a dream. -Henry Ford

I hope you are all having a fabulous weekend!! XO

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

