To The Rescue

Last Saturday… before heading to the beach… we tried to meet up with my friend Gil at the Los Angeles Fire Department Museum, in Hollywood.

Anyone who has followed my story for awhile should know who he is by now. 😉 He’s my dear friend, brother, mentor and more. Unfortunately, he was leaving on an emergency call as we got there, but we did get a moment to say hello and give hugs. ♥

My girlfriend and I wandered the museum with our cameras, and this turned out to be one of my favorites. I know it’s the back end, but a nice back end indeed! 😉 I’ll sort through the others over the next week or so.

Anyway… this one’s for you Gil! Thank you for your service, and for always coming to the rescue when I need your support and encouragement! Love you tons!

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

