A Little Moonshine

“We delight in the beauty of the butterfly, but rarely admit the changes it has gone through to achieve that beauty.” -Maya Angelou

I had to do one more image before bed. Today I helped my mom dig out an area of grass so we could plant some trees and flowers in the yard, and I think I’m now stuck in the chair.

Not really, but I definitely had a good workout, then had to run out to tonight’s meeting… so it feels really good to just chill right now! 

Anyway, I used another cloud image taken the other day, and the moon I’ve used here (that has been drastically altered) was a shot taken in April- when we had the full pink moon.

On another note, I’m reading a book called Writing to Change the World, by Mary Pipher. I’m going to use one of her suggestions tomorrow for my next post- so I’m pretty excited about that.

That’s about all for now.

Blessings!!

5 Comments

Leave a Comment

