Spreading Wings

This morning I heard rustling and chirping in the garden and saw a little white bird hopping from flower to flower. I must have a thing for wings because as soon I saw the wing on this shot I knew that I had to make it work.  

The bird was very tiny and I was too far away, so it took quite a bit of tinkering, but at least the wind stands out. 

I’m headed out of town for about a week!!

I am over-the-top excited because I need a change of scenery desperately. My camera is eager to go as well, so I’ll be sharing as I go.

Happy Saturday!!!

9 Comments

Leave a Comment

