Perfectly Imperfect

“Imperfection is the prerequisite for grace. Light only gets in through the cracks.”  ―Philip Yancey

I’ve been thinking lately; about the images, my blog, and about where I’m at in my walk with God, and sobriety. That’s a lot to think about!

Not really though. In reality, my life is just really simple right now- so I have a lot of time to think. For me, simplicity breeds this strange feeling inside of me that something is wrong… when, in fact, things are perfectly imperfect! 😉

Anyway, I DID decide that I’m going to come up with a plan; to keep my three blog topics somewhat separate:

  • My Walk with God
  • Sobriety & the Program
  • Art, Photography & Images

I’m not 100% sure HOW exactly, but that’s the idea I’m working on, and later I’ll elaborate a little more on the hows and whys. For now… it’s Saturday, so we’re off to seek treasures in the second hand stores.

Blessings!!

One Comment

Leave a Comment

