Day Two

Hummingbird & Flower

 

Neither the Hummingbird nor the flower wonders how beautiful it is.

Day two! I took this photo earlier today, in the backyard. It just sort of happened while I was standing there looking around for a bird that was hiding near a tree. It was a pretty awesome surprise as I’ve been after this guy for awhile now. 😉 

I’m itching to get out today and do some crazy images. I think I’m getting my mojo back. The sky is bluer than blue, and it’s nice and warm outside. I’ve been thinking about where to go. I’ve known this city for fifty five years (minus eight that I lived elsewhere) and I can’t think of anything nearby that I haven’t seen already.

But I’m working on it.

Wish me luck!

Blessings and have a beautiful day (or evening)!! Love you guys!

6 Comments

Leave a Comment

