Reblog: I’ve Been Published For The First Time Ever!

I’m re-blogging today! I just finished reading this and it’s beautiful!

Bec's Blurbs

I always knew I was a creative person, but it wasn’t until a couple of years ago that I realized how much of my identity is shaped by it. The way I view the world, including my major life choices, all stem due to me being creative. It dictates the way I think, and therefore it’s the lens in which I make decisions and view life.

I wrote this article because it’s important for people like me to know they’re not alone. I decided to submit it to Thought Catalog on the off chance that they would publish it. Since I’ve never being published before, I didn’t expect for it to get accepted; however, last Friday I woke up to an email with a link to my published article.

This is what I want to do. I want to write to give hope to others. I want to dance my story…

View original post 26 more words

3 Comments

Leave a Comment

