Head in the Clouds

The creative adult is the child who survived. 

My grandson with his head in the clouds

Hey, what can I say?! It’s black and white! For the most part. I left a bit of blue for the sky, but I was determined to stick to my agenda.

He was about to go down the slide in this photo, so I’m not sure why he looks so contemplative. Maybe he’s focusing on the sand below, where he was headed. Or just trying to ignore grandma with her camera. 😉

Anyway, I stuck to my guns today, and had a good day at the park, to boot.

Peace and Love… ♥♥♥

Leave a Comment

