Framing the Day

Family fun in an arched frame
People in a rectangular frame
Woman photobombs my frame! 😉
empty
The empty frame

I’m actually not sure which was more fun- taking the photos or editing and captioning them. I’ll say that going to a park turned out to be counter-productive, because my goal was to get in an hour of walking, and parks have too many inviting benches.

Anyway,  I really like the empty frame. I was hoping someone would enter it… but no such luck. All in all, the day was fun, and turned out to be a pretty good learning experience. I’ll continue to look for frames over the next week.

Today was also my grandson and me time, so ice cream this afternoon was the icing on the cake!

XOXO

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

