A Peek Outside

A Peek Outside Our Window

You can see the wash behind this man. Obviously not the area where my dad’s trees are. This curb is used frequently by people who work down the street- for smoking, phone calls or eating lunch.

Or all of the above.

I wanted to test my skills at getting an image through mini-blinds, glass, and the screen. Luckily I was able to move the curtain, or it would have been almost impossible!

Of course, my son had another word for my efforts. He called it spying!

Oops.

8 Comments

Leave a Comment

