Dreams

I have another little side note today. First of all, I’m halfway done writing Part Seven of the Confessions series. I’m so excited! But… what I wanted to say is that I watched a movie the other night, called High Strung (from 2016, not the older movie by the same title).

Oh my goodness!! Be still my heart! Dancing!!

I felt emotions that I haven’t felt in a long time, and I realized that dancing was probably the first thing that I ever dreamed of when I was young. I wanted to be a dancer. Dance was the only class in school that I ever cared for.

I’m not sure if the emotions I felt while watching the movie were feelings of regret, or joy, or WHAT… but I came to realize that you MUST follow your dreams.

It’s unfortunate that I’m a little older now, but who knows? You may just see some posts from me in the future… about me dancing again.

It’s never too late, and it appears that dreams never die.

Peace and love everyone!

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

