Zoo: People Watching

I’m still not great at candid shots of strangers, although it’s not due to lack of advice from Streets of Nuremberg.

I seem to be accumulating a lot of backs and buns. (no I don’t have some weird fetish!)

Anyway… this is my zoo collection, jazzed up a bit for the sake of fun and color. I’m getting there….

Watching People Watching People
Monkeying Around
Bicyclists
Dog Walker
Young Love?
Family Fun

And last but not least…

My dear friends and my shadow!

It’s pretty cold today. No rain so far, but there’s a chill!

Peace and love everyone!

8 Comments

Leave a Comment

