The Parrots Were Out!

I went to a different park today- mainly to get sunshine because our house stays too cold and it was about 75 degrees outside!

Unfortunately, I didn’t see much there- as far as photos go- but when I got home I heard the wild parrots flying in the neighborhood!



It was right around dusk, so the lighting was bad- but I managed to spot them in a tree of a  neighbor’s backyard- about three houses down. I was able to capture some of their silhouettes. They are crazy!

At the top photo you can see one is hanging upside down and near him is one with a branch in his mouth. The bottom photo is just to show you how many there were- and those are just the one’s I could fit in the frame.

That’s all for now. I hope everyone is having a wonderful evening/morning or afternoon!

Blessings-

5 Comments

Leave a Comment

