Stepping Out

Get comfortable with being uncomfortable- that is when change is going to happen. – Jillian Michaels

I decided to take my camera to the park today to get a little sunshine and see some new scenery. It seems my little friends are everywhere! This little one wanted to play… or was waiting for a nut. Besides me, I mean. πŸ˜‰

dscf2824-2

I did manage to get some other cool shots at the park, before he caught my attention. I’ll share those a little later. I had a fun time!

dscf2822

Anyway, see…I was trying toΒ step outside of my comfort zone again… but it seems to want to follow me around. That’s a good thing I think!

Blessings-

14 Comments

Leave a Comment

