Joy Incognito

Last night, as I posted Joy in Giving, I started thinking…hmmmI think I am already bored of this little JOY ornament! That’s one of my things- easily amused, but I tire of things too quickly. 😉

So I’m stepping out of the norm, and sticking with it- even though my easily swayed mind is saying NOOOO. I think that makes it even more interesting, as I’m going to have to find ways to make it humorous or entertaining.

joy-incognito


Anyway, Joy heard the rumor and was trying to get away from me this morning, but I managed to catch her, and reel her back in.

Joy in Hat


She is going to have to stick close, because I have to hit the rake today….

2016-14-12-10-31-55

Have a blessed day everyone! God is great! Stay encouraged-

One Comment

Leave a Comment

