Objects in the Mirror

100_2516-3


I’m almost finished moving my photos to Flikr.com and I found quite a few rear view mirror photos, and other shots taken from the car. These are a couple of them.

utah

I was thinking it would be fun to start a series titled Photography in the Fast Lane. Images seen while driving, with frames resembling bumpers, or weird auto parts- or maybe tires.

I don’t know…just random thoughts.

Anyway, it would be a great incentive to get out on the road again!

Peace and love everyone- 🙂

14 Comments

      1. Yes! I started taking pictures with my cheap phone and using a photo editor to mess with them. You inspired me thank you. You can see them all the way down my right border from Instagram. I do would love to hear what you think because you have such a keen eye and talent

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

