Art is Everywhere

2016-09-12-18-24-57-3

Sometimes the scenery around here gets old. Maybe that’s an indication that I need to take a walk. I will, I will! The backyard is getting boring, so I’ve been trying to be creative indoors- turning plain or blurry photos into something different.


birdbath

The leaves are really falling off of the Gingko. I’m still trying to capture one mid-air, but I’m not quite sure how to do that yet. I’m not quick enough.

I’ve got a really great idea for something else that I want to try, with the tree. I’ll be working on that soon.

Wishing everyone a wonderful morning, afternoon or night!

Blessings-

One Comment

Leave a Comment

