Crazy Art Day

One of the best times in my life was when I took a road trip with my youngest son. I think it was about five or six years ago. He was in his early twenties. One of our longest stays was in Memphis. It was motorcycle night when we went to visit Beale Streeet, so we did a lot of people watching.

coffee-beale

This guy was sipping coffee in front of some colorful building that I distorted a bit.

The ones below look really cool enlarged, but when I viewed them on the preview they look a little blah. But…I’m sharing them anyway.

I seriously need to get something constructive done tonight, but this was way too much fun! The trip was a blast too. I think I’m due for a trip.

The road is calling my name…

Blessings-

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

